Warning: error_log(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/lckorguk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/waf/bootstrap.php on line 613
Past Masters – Lodge Cumberland Kilwinning No. 217

Past Masters

1747-81John Hunter1905-08Donald Main
1781-82Patrick Hunter1908-11Alexander Craig
1782-83Thomas Foster1911-14Archibald Hamilton
1783-84John Barr1914-17W H Wilson
1784-85Archibald Falconer Snr1917-19Alex Wilson
1785-87James Shaw1919-22Joseph Brown
1787-88Alexander McLachlan1922-23John Scrimgeour
1788-89Daniel Cumming1923-25George Howatt
1789-90Adam Johnstone1925-26John Crawford
1790-91James Shaw1926-29James McCartney
1791-94Robert Paton1929-31Dugald McDougall
1794-95Archibald Ritchie1931-33Donald McPherson
1795-96Archibald McLachlan1933-35James Scott
1796-98Archibald Falconer Snr1935-37Andrew R Ballantine
1798-1801Adam Johnston1937-43James F Wylie
1801-04Robert Paton1943-45James Boyd
1804-05James Shaw1945-47Hugh Campbell
1805-08John Rankine1947-49J Wylie
1808-09James Miller1949-51G Kemp
1809-10Alexander Miller1951-53William Gourlay
1810-12William Hartwell1953-55R Spence
1812-14Ritchie Johnston1955-57Sinclair Roxburgh
1814-15Alexander Carswell1957-59Duncan Ferguson
1815-17Joseph Dougall1959-61Ronald Thomas
1817-21Adam McLeish1961-63Daniel MacLeod
1821-22John Laird1963-65Robert Meldrum
1822-23Maitland Young1965-67Thomas D Smith
1823-25James Dunlop1967-69William M H Macfarlane
1825-27William Cunninghame1969-71David S Jamieson
1827-31William Lade1971-73Archibald Hoey
1831-32Walter McLachlan1973-75David McAllister
1832-35John Grant1975-77Robert L McAuslan
1835-36Archibald Falconer Jnr1977-79John L Anderson
1836-38Wemtss Orrock1979-81Robert S Stone
1838-51Archibald M Burrell1981-83Roderick R Carmichael
1851-53John Nicol1983-85George Freeman
1853-55Archibald McCallum1985-87William R Nugent
1855-57James Anderson1987-89Ian Gordon
1857-59James Greive1989-91James Cowan
1859-61M L Inglis1991-93Robert H Macfarlane
1861-62Alexander Lang1993-95John R S Keith
1862-63David Gilkison1995-97Daniel Blaney
1863-65D C Pagan1997-99John McAlister
1865-67David Gilkison1999-2001John Docherty
1867-68James Greive2001-03James Donnelly
1868-69John Anderson2003-05Alasdair J Keith
1869-72James Turnbull2005-07Gregor Keith
1872-73David Gilkison2007-08Alasdair J Keith
1873-76James Allan2008-10George W Hamilton
1876-78James Reid2010-12C John Falconer
1878-84Andrew McGeachan2012-14Gerard C Robertson
1884-86Thomas Duncan2014-15Clive Taulbut
1886-89David Wingate2015-17Gordon D. R. Leitch
1889-90A B Cowan
1890-93Robert Harvey
1893-95James Hutchison
1895-98John Duncan
1898-1901Walter N Campbell
1901-03William Campbell
1903-05George Kerr