Warning: error_log(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/lckorguk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/waf/bootstrap.php on line 613
Office-bearers 2017 – 2018 – Lodge Cumberland Kilwinning No. 217

Office-bearers 2017 – 2018

Office-bearers 2017-18

Right Worshipful MasterBro. Gerard C. Robertson
Immediate Past MasterBro. Gordon D. R. Leitch
Depute MasterBro. Donald Thomson
Substitute MasterBro. Peter Walker
Worshipful Senior WardenBro. Fraser D. Hamilton
Worshipul Junior WardenBro. David Fennessey
SecretaryBro. Daniel Blaney PM
Assist. SecretaryBro. James Donnelly PM
TreasurerBro. Robert S Stone PM
Assist. TreasurerBro. John Docherty PM
AlmonerBro. William R Nugent PM
ChaplainBro. Ian Wilson
Junior ChaplainBro. Boyd A Thomson
Senior DeaconBro. Jefferson C Taulbut
Junior DeaconBro. Ronald J McCallum
Inner GuardBro. Robert F McKendrick
Director of CeremoniesBro. John McAlister PM
ArchitectBro. Eric Sweeney
JewellerBro. Stephen McKenna
Bible BearerBro. Richard Russell
BardBro. Donald W. MacLean
Sword BearerPeter Miller
Musical DirectorBro. Ian Penny
MarshallBro. Denis Darroch
Standard BearerBro. Thomas Adair
President of StewardsBro. James Neil
1st Assist. StewardBro. Stuart Coulter
TylerBro. James B B McPaul